Welcome

Faversham Town compete in the Ryman League South Division. We are an FA Charter Standard Community Club with a youth development programme for all ages.
Come and join us!
Email: enquiries@favershamtownfc.co.uk
Match Report »

Last Saturday

1st Team vs
League
h
Cray Wanderers
2 - 2
D
  • Official Shirt Sponsor

    Connect Personnel
  • Stadium Sponsor

    Shepherd Neame
  • Club Sponsor

    Parry Page Projects
  • Club Sponsor

    JSP Building Services

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
ENJOY some of the best Lilywhite goals on Chris King's cracking compilation video.
Club News
TAKE our latest guided tour around the new changing rooms and spectator facilities as they near completion.
Club News
GILLINGHAM will send their first team to play the Lilywhites on Tuesday 11 July to mark the opening of the club's new changing rooms.
Club News
MANAGER Ray Turner has invited all fans to join the players at the end-of-season presentation evening to celebrate the best of the 2016-17 campaign.
Club News
FAVERSHAM Town’s Under 12s have clinched their first ever league title with three games to spare.
Club News
UNDER-21s manager Guy Williams has insisted his squad has what it takes ahead of Wednesday's cup final against Hollands and Blair.
1st Team
LONG-SERVING defender Matt Bourne was selected in the KentOnline team-of-the-week.
Club News
The winners of March's lottery draw are as follows:
Club News
FAVERSHAM Town's home match against Guernsey has been moved to a 2pm kick-off.
Club News
IN-FORM hitman Liam King made this week's KentOnline team-of-the-week.
Sat 29 Apr
a
Under 12s Charing U12
League 10:00
Sun 30 Apr
h
Under 18s Premier North VV Berg 28
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 13s Thamesview
League 14:00
Tue 2 May
a
Under 18s Premier North Bridon Ropes FC
League 19:45
Tue 25 Apr
h
Under 13s Sheppey Utd
League 10 – 0
W
Sun 23 Apr
h
Under 13s Kennington Juniors
League 4 – 3
W
Sat 22 Apr
h
1st Team Cray Wanderers
League 2 – 2
D
a
League 0 – 7
W
Thu 20 Apr
h
Under 21s Herne Bay
League 5 – 0
W
Tue 18 Apr
h
Under 18s Premier North Chatham Town
League 1 – 0
W
Mon 17 Apr
a
1st Team Sittingbourne
League 2 – 1
L
Sun 16 Apr
a
Under 13s Danson Sports
Friendly 0 – 1
W
Sat 15 Apr
h
1st Team Guernsey
League 1 – 0
W
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors