Welcome to the Official Lenzie Rugby Club website!
1st XV vs
League
a
Glasgow Academicals
43 - 0
L
  • Main Club Sponsor

    Cala Homes
  • Club Sponsor

    Chris Paterson Joinery
  • Club Sponsor

    Hennessy Bowie & Co
  • Club Sponsor

    The Tiki Bar & Kitsch Inn
  • Club Shop Sponsor

    PSL Team Sports
  • League Sponsor

    Royal Bank of Scotland
  • Club Sponsor

    Viewfield Gallery
  • Club Sponsor

    Vision Call
 

Recent activity

Promoted items

News Item, 6 days ago
Scotland v England

Scotland v England

By David McCrae

Saturday 6th February - Scotland v England @ Lenzie a RFC

News Item, 1 week ago
Glasgow Accies v  Lenzie

Glasgow Accies v Lenzie

By David McCrae

Game on with a new venue!

 
Membership, 2 weeks ago

John Butler joined as a supporter

News Item, 2 weeks ago
Lenzie v Helensburgh

Lenzie v Helensburgh

By David McCrae

Game on - ko 2pm

News Item, 2 weeks ago
News Item, 3 weeks ago
News Item, 3 weeks ago
Lenzie U16s

Lenzie U16s

By David McCrae

National Bowl Quarter Final - Friday 15/01/16

News Item, 3 weeks ago
January Sale! - next lunch

January Sale! - next lunch

By David McCrae

Saturday 23rd January - pre match lunch

News Item, 3 weeks ago
Sat 16th January

Sat 16th January

By David McCrae

Sat 16th Jan - next league game

Membership, 4 weeks ago

Edward A Hunter joined as a supporter

 

Fixtures

Sat 6 Feb
a
League 15:00
Sat 13 Feb
a
League 15:00
h
League 15:00
Sat 30 Jan
a
League 43 – 0
L
Sat 23 Jan
h
League 36 – 12
W
a
League P – P
P
Sat 16 Jan
a
1st XV Allan Glen's
League P – P
P
RBS West Regional Leagues
Division 1
#
Team
Pts
3
GHK
53
4
Kilmarnock
51
5
Glasgow Accies
50
6
Helensburgh
43
7
Allan Glens
34
8
Newton Stewart
32
9
Annan
21
10
Lenzie
11

Club poll

View all »
Where will Lenzie finish this season?
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors