Welcome to the online home of Rowntrees Rugby Union.
1st XV vs
League
a
Harrogate 3
P - P
P
  • Shirt Sponsor

    Hollinbay IT Solutions
 

Recent activity

Promoted items

News Item, 7 months ago
Pre-Season training starts tonight

Pre-Season training starts tonight

By James Hambleton

A glorious evening for some hard work and fun

 
Team Selection, 2 months ago
Dave Harder selected the team for:
Sat 28 Nov, 14:15 League
Adam Brinton
1. Adam Brinton
,
Romain Cames
2. Romain Cames
,
Danny Cook
3. Danny Cook
Team Selection, 2 months ago
Dave Harder selected the team for:
Sat 21 Nov, 14:00 Friendly
Chris Bowles
1. Chris Bowles
,
Adam Brinton
2. Adam Brinton
,
Romain Cames
3. Romain Cames
Team Selection, 3 months ago
Dave Harder selected the team for:
Sat 7 Nov, 14:15 League
Adam Brinton
1. Adam Brinton
,
Romain Cames
2. Romain Cames
,
Dan Crawforth
3. Dan Crawforth
Team Selection, 3 months ago
Dave Harder selected the team for:
Sat 31 Oct, 15:00 League
Chris Bowles
1. Chris Bowles
,
Adam Brinton
2. Adam Brinton
,
Romain Cames
3. Romain Cames
Team Selection, 3 months ago
Dave Harder selected the team for:
Sat 24 Oct, 15:00 League
Chris Bowles
1. Chris Bowles
,
Adam Brinton
2. Adam Brinton
,
Romain Cames
3. Romain Cames
iPhone App Install, 3 months ago
Team Selection, 3 months ago
Dave Harder selected the team for:
Sat 10 Oct, 15:00 League
Romain Cames
1. Romain Cames
,
Dan Crawforth
2. Dan Crawforth
,
Stu Dickinson
3. Stu Dickinson
Team Selection, 4 months ago
Dave Harder selected the team for:
Sat 3 Oct, 15:00 Friendly
Romain Cames
1. Romain Cames
,
Danny Cook
2. Danny Cook
,
Dan Crawforth
3. Dan Crawforth
Team Selection, 4 months ago
Dave Harder selected the team for:
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00 League
Romain Cames
1. Romain Cames
,
Danny Cook
2. Danny Cook
,
Jack Daniels
3. Jack Daniels
 

Fixtures

Sat 6 Feb
a
1st XV Knaresborough
Friendly 14:15
Sat 13 Feb
h
1st XV York 3
League 14:15
Sat 30 Jan
a
1st XV Harrogate 3
League P – P
P
Sat 23 Jan
h
1st XV Wharfedale 4s
Friendly 24 – 7
W
Sat 16 Jan
h
League 62 – 7
W
Yorkshire Merit League
Central North District League
#
Team
Pts
1
Castleford 2
43
2
York 3
39
3
Harrogate 3
35
4
Nestle Rowntrees
29
5
Moortown 2
24
6
W P Leeds 3
21
7
Leeds Modernians 2
14
8
Morley Development
13

Club poll

View all »
Is the club ready to rejoin Y5 next year?
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsor