Rossington Loose out in 9 Try Thriller
Rossington Loose out in 9 Try Thriller 1st Team v Withernsea 15 hours ago
1st Team v Withernsea - Sat 17 Sep 2016
Photo Album
1st Team v Withernsea - Sat 17 Sep 2016 1 day ago
Hornets Lose Opener Despite Late Resurgence
1st Team v Thirsk
Hornets Lose Opener Despite Late Resurgence 5 days ago
Hornets slip to 2nd defeat
1st Team v Sheffield Oaks
Hornets slip to 2nd defeat 1 week ago

Welcome

We are always looking for new players and volunteers at the club! Interested?

Call Mike Robertson on 07787 412 714 or visit the club on training nights (Tue & Thu 19:00-21:00) for more details
  • Club Sponsor

  • Sleeve Sponsor

  • Rear Shirt Sponsor

  • First Team Sponsor

Match centre
Latest results
Saturday 17 September
1st Team
15:00, League
36
Withernsea
31
Rossington Hornets
Rossington Loose out in 9 Try Thriller By Danny Welch, 15 hours ago
Saturday 10 September
1st Team
15:00, League
10
Rossington Hornets
18
Sheffield Oaks
Hornets slip to 2nd defeat By Danny Welch, 1 week ago
Saturday 3 September
1st Team
15:00, League
7
Rossington Hornets
13
Thirsk
Saturday 20 August
1st Team
15:00, Friendly
29
Rossington Hornets RFC
7
Gainsborough RUFC
Hornets win... At a cost By Danny Welch, 1 month ago
Saturday 23 January
1st Team
TBC, League
24
Rossington Hornets
6
Thirsk
Saturday 16 January
1st Team
TBC, League
W
Hornsea
L
Rossington Hornets
Coming up
Saturday 1 October
1st Team
15:00, League
Rossington Hornets
Wibsey
Saturday 8 October
1st Team
15:00, League
Knaresborough
Rossington Hornets
Saturday 22 October
1st Team
15:00, League
Garforth
Rossington Hornets
Saturday 29 October
1st Team
15:00, League
Rossington Hornets
Mosborough
Saturday 5 November
1st Team
14:15, League
Sheffield Oaks
Rossington Hornets
Saturday 19 November
1st Team
14:15, League
Rossington Hornets
Withernsea
 

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Wibsey 3 14
2. Mosborough 3 14
3. Thirsk 3 9
4. Knaresborough 2 5
5. Sheffield Oaks 3 4
6. Rossington Hornets 2 1
7. Withernsea 1 0

Social

Events

Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors