Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Fairfield Villa FC app

View

Welcome

Welcome to the Fairfield Villa F.C website.

Home of the Mighty Swans!
  • Club Sponsor

Match centre
Latest results
Saturday 18 May
Fairfield Villa F.C
14:00, Cup
0
Fairfield Villa FC
4
Inkberrow
Evesham hospital cup
Evesham hospital cup
Read match report
Saturday 13 April
Fairfield Villa F.C
15:00, Cup
0
Malvern Town Reserves
5
Fairfield Villa FC
Semi final success
Semi final success
Read match report
Saturday 6 April
Fairfield Villa F.C
15:00, Friendly
2
Warstone wanderers
4
Fairfield Villa FC
Fairfield Villa F.C beat Warstone wanderers  2 - 4
Fairfield Villa F.C beat Warstone wanderers 2 - 4
Visit match centre
Tuesday 26 March
Fairfield Villa F.C
19:45, League
2
Stratford town
4
Fairfield Villa FC
We stop the rot
We stop the rot
Read match report
Tuesday 19 March
Fairfield Villa F.C
19:45, Cup
5
Lye town
0
Fairfield Villa FC
Swans bow out
Swans bow out
Read match report
Saturday 16 March
Fairfield Villa F.C
15:00, League
3
Fairfield Villa FC
4
Alvis
Alvis take the spoils
Alvis take the spoils
Read match report
Coming up
Saturday 6 July
Fairfield Villa F.C
15:00, Friendly
Fairfield Villa FC
Fairfield Villa Reserves
Fairfield Villa FC vs. Fairfield Villa Reserves
Fairfield Villa FC vs. Fairfield Villa Reserves
Visit match centre
Saturday 13 July
Fairfield Villa F.C
15:00, Friendly
Warstone wanderers
Fairfield Villa FC
Warstone wanderers vs. Fairfield Villa FC
Warstone wanderers vs. Fairfield Villa FC
Visit match centre
Saturday 20 July
Fairfield Villa F.C
15:00, Friendly
Fairfield Villa FC
Paget Rangers
Fairfield Villa FC vs. Paget Rangers
Fairfield Villa FC vs. Paget Rangers
Visit match centre
Saturday 27 July
Fairfield Villa F.C
15:00, Friendly
Fairfield Villa FC
Old Wulfrunians
Fairfield Villa FC vs. Old Wulfrunians
Fairfield Villa FC vs. Old Wulfrunians
Visit match centre
Saturday 3 August
Fairfield Villa F.C
15:00, Friendly
Fairfield Villa FC
Triumph Athletic
Fairfield Villa FC vs. Triumph Athletic
Fairfield Villa FC vs. Triumph Athletic
Visit match centre
Tuesday 6 August
Fairfield Villa F.C
18:45, Friendly
Fairfield Villa FC
Kidderminster harriers
Fairfield Villa FC vs. Kidderminster harriers
Fairfield Villa FC vs. Kidderminster harriers
Visit match centre

Affiliations

Club sponsor