Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Leyland Warriors app


Leyland Warriors

Malt Kiln Fold
Moss Side Way
PR26 7SG View with Google Maps


The committee members and officers of the club.

President Peter Kearns
Chairman Gary Hill Send email
Vice Chair Jo Bentham Send email
Treasurer Lee Scanlan Send email
Secretary Lisa Roberts Send email
Welfare Officer susan young Send email
Coaching Coordinator Phil Roberts Send email
Fundraising Officer Kim Lucas Send email
Health and Safety Officer Ema Bracewell Send email
Merchandise Officer sharron sumner Send email
Press Officer Martin Young Send email

Video Advertising


Club sponsors