Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Newton United app


Old Newton United

Old Newton Utd
Church Road
Old Newton
IP14 4ED View with Google Maps Tel: 01449 770 035

Old Newton United FC First Team

Old Newton United Manager Martin "Macca" Mcconnell
Old Newton United Captain Ashley Thompson
Old Newton United Assistant Manager Wes Butcher
Old Newton United Assistant Head Coach Adam Chaplin
Old Newton United Vice Captain Joji Kawaguchi

Old Newton United FC Reserves

Old Newton United Reserves Manager Nibby Whomes

Old Newton United FC

President Ken Goudy
Vice Chairman Andrew shave Send email
Secretary Roy Balmforth 01449 673068 Send email
Groundsman Michael Brundish
Webmaster Philip Piper 07784150705 Send email
Treasurer R Daynes-Smith
Committee Member Peter Banham
Chairman Stuart Ager
Committee Member Ace Ager
Committee Member Ronnie Wake
Committee Member Paul Ager
Committee Member Paul Thorndyke
Committee Member Lee Bloom
Committee Member Aaron Shave
Committee Member Mike Shave
General Manager David Shave
Committee Member Gavin Johnson
General Committee Member Glyn Bolton
Committee Member Brad Davis
Committee Member Nibby Whomes
Committee Member Martin "Macca" Mcconnell
Committee Member Ben Luxford
Committee Member Jason Rodwell
Committee Member Peter Cobbold

Old Newton United A Team

Old Newton United A Team Joint Manager Gavin Johnson
Old Newton United A Team Joint Manager Adam Barton

Video Advertising


Club sponsors