Vice Presidents

Become a Vice President

Petworth Park CC invites you to join our family of VPs to be a leading supporter of PPCC and help us take the club forward.

We ask that you make a minimum annual donation to the club of £200


Current Vice Presidents:

Alan Bennie
Rob Evans
Oliver Gilchrist
Robert Moorby
Robert Muir
Michael Peet
Alex Rees
David Soskin
Sue Thorpe
Nick Wheeler
Guy O'Connor