Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wath Brow Hornets ARLFC app


J Edgar & Sons (1 page)


Wath Brow Hornets Gym (2 pages)

Welcome to Wath Brow Hornets ARLFC Community Fitness Suite Opening Times Monday 9.00am- 9.00pm Tuesday 9.00am- 9.00pm Wednesday 9.00am- 9.00pm Thursday 9.00am- 9.00pm Friday 9.00am- 7.00pm Saturday 9.00am- 1.00pm Sunday

Open Age Teams Honours (1 page)

WATH BROW HORNETS ARLFC OPEN AGE TEAM HONOURS N C L Premiere Division Winners & Grand Final Champions, NCL Premier Division Fair Play Award 2012/13 Cumbria Amateur Sports club of the Year, 2008/09 Inaugural Carnegie Challenge Cup Community Clu

Club History (1 page)

Wath Brow Hornets ARLFC Club History 1898/2011 History: The game of rugby of one sorts or another has been played in the Wath Brow area of Cleator Moor for many a long year, Prior to the great breakaway in 1895 there was a rugby union team with t

West Cumbria Youth & Junior League Minutes (2 pages)

West Cumbria Youth & Junior Leagues, Supported by GMB/Unite Unions at Sellafield. League President: - Mr Philip Kitchin 1 Herbert Hill, Whitehaven, Cumbria. CA28 7HD Contact: - 0194662826 League Chairman: League Secretar

BARLA National Cup Record (1 page)

BARLA National Cup Record, 1975 /2011 75-76 Did not enter. 76-77 Did not enter. 77-78 Did not enter. 1978-79 Rd 1 Cockermouth (Workington) A Won 22-0, Rd 2 Langworthy (Salford) A Won 19-5, Rd 3 Milford (Leeds) H Won 12-5, Rd 4 West Hull

Club CASK Rules: 21685R (1 page)

Register No 21685R RULES OF THE WATH BROW HORNETS A.R.L.F.C. CLUB AND INSTITUTE LIMITED Registered under the industrial And Provident Societies Act 1965 Registered under the Industrial And Provident Societies Act 1965 C.A.

Wath Brow Onion Club (3 pages)

Wath Brow Hornets Onion Club FOUNDED 2011 Chairman Steven Callender Vice Chairman Paul Martin Secretary Neil Gregg Treasurer Neil Amor Members Neil Amor, Steven Calendar, Neil Gregg, Nelson Gregg, John Morgan, Lewis McC

Wath Brow Players Turned Professional (2 pages)

Player YearProfessional Clubs 1, Jake Moore, 2013 Wigan Warriors 2, James Donaldson 2009Bradford Bulls 3,Karl Olstrum 2010Wakefield Wild Cats Workington Town 4,Glen Riley2010Warrington Wolves 5,Graham Mattinson 2005White

Wath Brow Hornets Child Protectionnets (1 page)

Wath Brow Hornets ARLFC CHILD/YOUNG PLAYER PROTECTION POLICY FOREWORD The Wath Brow Hornets Junior Rugby League Club consider that they have a moral obligation to ensure that, when given responsibility for children and young players, al


5 Documents


10 Links


4 Sponsors


Club sponsors