Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official The Woodcutters Cricket Club app

View
Club Shop now open
Club News,
Club News,
Match Centre,
Club News,
Club News,
Club Event,
Match Centre,
View more activity

The Woodies

ESCA President's Plate Winners 2015
Social T20 cricket at it's best!
Match centre
Latest results
Sunday 23 September
1st XI
11:00, Tour
122
Costa del Sol Crusaders
186/9
The Woodcutters Cricket Club
Woodies dominate and take second tour win
Woodies dominate and take second tour win
Read match report
Saturday 22 September
1st XI
11:00, Tour
217/9
Costa del Sol Crusaders
220/7
The Woodcutters Cricket Club
Last ball 6 by RoVo seals tour win for Woodies!
Last ball 6 by RoVo seals tour win for Woodies!
Read match report
Tuesday 28 August
1st XI
18:00, Friendly
108/7
Botanics
82
Woodcutters
Botanics 108/7 - 82 Woodcutters
Botanics 108/7 - 82 Woodcutters
View match photos
Thursday 23 August
1st XI
18:00, Friendly
101/8
Woodcutters
102/5
Currie and Balerno
Woodcutters 101/8 - 102/5 Currie and Balerno
Woodcutters 101/8 - 102/5 Currie and Balerno
View match photos
Thursday 16 August
1st XI
18:00, Friendly
C
Maccabi
C
Woodcutters
Maccabi vs. Woodcutters
Maccabi vs. Woodcutters
Visit match centre
Thursday 9 August
1st XI
18:00, Friendly
158
Woodcutters
144/5
Inchcolm
Woodcutters 158 - 144/5 Inchcolm
Woodcutters 158 - 144/5 Inchcolm
View team selection
Coming up
Tuesday 21 May
1st XI
18:00, Friendly
Woodcutters CC
Eccentric Flamingos
Woodcutters CC vs. Eccentric Flamingos
Woodcutters CC vs. Eccentric Flamingos
Visit match centre
Thursday 30 May
1st XI
18:00, Cup
Woodcutters CC
Livingston
Woodcutters CC vs. Livingston
Woodcutters CC vs. Livingston
Visit match centre
Tuesday 4 June
1st XI
18:00, Friendly
Holy Cross
Woodcutters CC
Holy Cross vs. Woodcutters CC
Holy Cross vs. Woodcutters CC
Visit match centre
Tuesday 11 June
1st XI
18:30, Friendly
Gifford
Woodcutters CC
Gifford vs. Woodcutters CC
Gifford vs. Woodcutters CC
Visit match centre
Thursday 20 June
1st XI
18:00, Friendly
Woodcutters CC
Curry and Balerno
Woodcutters CC vs. Curry and Balerno
Woodcutters CC vs. Curry and Balerno
Visit match centre
Tuesday 25 June
1st XI
18:00, Friendly
Woodcutters CC
Cuckoos Nest
Woodcutters CC vs. Cuckoos Nest
Woodcutters CC vs. Cuckoos Nest
Visit match centre