Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official The Woodcutters Cricket Club app


Annual Awards

Season 2010 Awards

As voted at the 2011 AGM

The Peter Smith Trophy
Player of the Year Award

Duncan Scott

John Tennant Miller Cup
Contribution to the Club Award

Nikkie Vohra

Where next?

Season 2011 Awards Season 2011 Player Awards As voted at the 2012 AGM on the 9th February The Peter Smith Trophy

Video Advertising