Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Headingley Bramhope CC


Honours Board 2016 (1 page)

Runs Chris Ashley 123 v Barwick in Elmet A Matthew Williams 109 v St Chads A Mayur Kapadia 106* v Wetherby A Chris Ashley 91 v Scarcroft A Ian Crutchley 75 v Kirk Deighton A Ian Rogers 74 v Garforth Parish Church A Matthew Williams 68* v Saxton Ch

Honours Board 2015

Batting James Dalby 141 v St Chads B Ian Rogers 127 v South Milford Harish Krishnesh 122 v Thorner Mexborough A James Harris 117* v Scholes A Vishal Chudasama 103* v St Chads C Steve Manton 89 v Meanwood Jack Mason 84* v Saxton Harish Krishnesh

Fantasy Cricket 2014 (1 page)

Link to the Fantasy Cricket site for 2014

Honours Board 2014

Club Honours 2014 1st XI Divisional Champions 2nd XI Divisional promoted as runners up Steve Gilks - Wetherby League Div 3 Bowling award Winner Ian Rogers - Wetherby League Div 3 Wicket keeping award Club awards Leading run scorers

Honours Board 2013 (1 page)

Batting Matt Frosdick & Gul Hussain WCL Div 3 5th Wicket Partnership record 170 V Bilton in Ainsty Ian Rogers 50* V Baildon Simon Ward 121* V Church Fenton Joe Gazzard 97 V Bramham & Clifford Dave Crutchley 60 V Bramham & Clifford Ian Rogers 10

Honours Board 2012 (1 page)

Club Honours Wetherby League Division 4 Champions 2012 Joe Dews Trophy Finalists (final deferred to 2013) Headingley T20 Finalists Wetherby League Individual Honours Division 4 Best Bowler - Ifty Hussain Best Wicketkeeper - Steve Man

Honours Board 2011 (1 page)

Club Honours Wetherby League Division 5 Champions 2011 Joe Dews Trophy Winners Individual Awards Headingley & District T20 league 2011 Best batsmen (joint) Ifty Hussain. Best allrounder Ifty Hussain Best Wicketkeeper Simon Ward W

Honours (2 pages)

2010 Wetherby League Division Champions 2010 Copmathorpe Cup Winners 2010 Joe Dews Trophy Winners 2010 Honours Board Batting Mark Noblet 50 V Cambridge Meths Steve Manton 60 V Cambridge Meths Matt Williams 90 V Cambridge Meths Ben Trinham 55 V Cambri

Sponsor the Club (1 page)

We are one of the most progressive teams in the area, having taken a team who 5 short seasons ago were if not staring extinction in the face, at least had a pretty good look at him, from the local friendly cricket circles into the league system and finish

Articles (1 page)

Myself and Will were discussing the posties legend that is Kevin Manton with Ben on Saturday - for those of you that didn't have the pleasure of playing with Steve's dad before he retired to Spain, here is a article that the Yorkshire Evening Post ran fol

Recruitment (1 page)

Headingley CC are a Headingley based cricket team running Saturday and Sunday fixtures throughout the season. We play at the picturesque surroundings of Glen Road and play league matches on a Saturday, with Friendlies on a Sunday. We are a friendly, so

Senior Tournaments (1 page)

Headingley CC Currently play in 6 Competitions during the season. The Joe Dews Cup - a T20 over tournament involving 6 teams with their origins in friendly cricket, play in the spirit of the game. Though some of the teams, such as ourselves have move

Membership (1 page)

Membership is dependent on payment of subscriptions and/or payment of match fees (dependent on the time of year a member joins). All players wishing to join Headingley CC prior to season MUST pay a subscription and then a match fee for each game played. P

Supporters (1 page)

Supporters can not only lift a side but also contribute to the clubs well being. Our supporters currently help with scoring, umpiring and sponsoring the club. Why not review our fixture list and offer your help on any day, or simply come down to watch.

Fantasy League 2011 (1 page)

Lekka Sport Headingley CC Fantasy League Headingley CC are proud to announce LekkaSport as our Fantasy League Sponsors Lekka Sport have agreed to kindly sponsor the 2011 Fantasy League. Prizes for Manager of the Month will consist of Lekka Brand

Club sponsors