The team »

Team info

Back Row L-R: Barry Godfrey, Geoff Kewley, Brian Lawlor, Dave McMillan, Paul Leary, Peter McCormack, Sam D'Auvin, Richard Cross, Maurice Broderick, Paul Eustace.

Middle Row L-R: Gary Trowler, Robbie Threlfall, Chad Whyte, Adam Hughes, Dennis Pilliner, Billy Smart, Calvin Hare, Liam Willis, Alan Burton, Warren Bellew, Obi Anorou, Danny Mitchley, James Rankin

Front Row L-R: Josh Brizell, Ryan O'Hare, Alex Davies, Sean Myler, Phil Hackney, James Foley, Sean Hessey, Craig Lindfield, Lewis Field, Joe Mwasile, James Short

Photograph copyright Ray Farley

First Team Squad


Ralph Rands Team Admin
Tommy Lawson Team Manager
The team »

The team

Team sponsors


Club sponsors