• Welcome to Redhill FC
  • Hall is for Hire Hire the hall for your party. Call us on 01737 762129
  • Coulsdon College Redhill FC Training/Academy
Official Website of Redhill Football Club.

Telephone: 01737 762129
Combined Counties League, Division One
Admission Prices:
Adult £6
Senior Citizens £3
Children (Under 16) FREE
Match Report »

Last Saturday

Redhill FC vs
Cup
h
Ash United
4 - 1
W
  • Club Sponsor

    Leaders Estate Agents
  • Club Sponsor

    Xenario UK Limited
  • Club Sponsor

    CBSbutler
  • Club Sponsor

    Talecom Ltd

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
Ashley Snadden scored two in just over 10 minutes to seal a place in the RPM Records Division One Challenge Cup Final.
Club News
RPM Records Division One Challenge Cup Semi Final, Match Preview.
Club News
Redhill Youth Raiders U13’s produced a superb comeback against Reigate Priory FC Hawks to run out 5-3 winners
Club News
Lobsters clinch three big points after a scare at Ash United.
Club News
Match Preview
Club News
The Lobsters bounced back on Tuesday night after two without a win, to climb back to second in the Combined Counties Division One Table.
Club News
Match Preview
Club News
Saturday 11th March
Club News
Match preview
Club News
The Lobsters were made to pay for missed chances, as Frimley secured a point at Kiln Brow.
Tue 28 Mar
h
Redhill FC South Park Reserves
League 19:45
Wed 29 Mar
a
Redhill Reserves Metropolitan Police
League 19:30
Thu 30 Mar
a
Redhill Reserves Cray Valley
League 19:45
Sat 1 Apr
a
Redhill FC Banstead Athletic
League 15:00
h
Redhill Reserves Molesey
League 15:00
Sat 8 Apr
a
Redhill FC Sheerwater
League 15:00
h
Redhill Reserves Whitstable Town
League 15:00
Sat 25 Mar
h
Redhill FC Ash United
Cup 4 – 1
W
Wed 22 Mar
a
Redhill FC AC London
League P – P
P
Sat 18 Mar
a
Redhill FC Ash United
League 2 – 3
W
Wed 15 Mar
h
Redhill Reserves Eversley & California
League 0 – 1
L
Tue 14 Mar
h
Redhill FC Cobham
League 3 – 0
W
Sat 11 Mar
a
Redhill FC Bagshot
League 1 – 0
L
h
Redhill Reserves Walton & Hersham
League 0 – 2
L
Facebook
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors