Team info

1st XI

Welcome to the Overview.

1st XI
1st XI
1st XI

Players pictured

Back Row: (l to r) Julius Cowdrey, Miles Richardson, Ian Umpire, Davis Mukasa, Jonathon Wyniatt-Husey, James Lawrence, Robert Tindall, David Lloyd, David Allison Front Row: (l to r) Ben Ladd Gibbon, James Ladd Gibbon, Benedict Bickley, Oliver Holroyd-Pearce, Bradley Wetenhall

Team news


View all
The Country House Cricketer
24 February 2015

Team Sponsors

Club Sponsor - Lewis Nedus