Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kings Cross Steelers RFC app


Kings Cross Steelers RFC

Memorial Park
71 Holland Road
E15 3BP View with Google Maps


The Executive are the eight honorary Club officers elected by the membership of the club at the AGM each year and are charged with overseeing the smooth running and development of King's Cross Steelers RFC. Each hold their own area of responsibility but work as a team to ensure the club goes from strength to strength. Feel free to drop them an email here if you have any questions for the club and they will get back to you as soon as they can.

Chairman Matt Webb Send email
Secretary George Baxter 07973442819 Send email
Treasurer Chris Martin 07968620841 Send email
Vice Chairman Eden Hannam Send email
Club Captain Morgan McKinnon-Snell Send email
Supporters Secretary Anthony Walker Send email
Marketing and Communications Secretary Simon Davis Send email

Management Committee Contacts

The Club's Management Committee comprises the members of the Executive together with further Club members appointed by the Executive as additional honorary officers undertaking specific roles. You may contact them directly and they will get back to you as soon as they can. We do our best to respond to all emails within a few days, so if you don't hear from us just drop us another email. The King's Cross Steelers are always happy to hear from prospective members, the press, charities, other clubs, potential sponsors or anyone keen to contact us.

Fixture Secretary Adam McCormack Send email
Co International Gay Rugby Rep. Claudio Mazzetti Send email
Co International Gay Rugby Rep. Chris Thomas Send email
Recruitment Officer - Experienced Players John Riley Send email
Recruitment Officer - 'Pathway to Rugby' Programme Ryan Stults Send email
Alumni Officer Alex Smith Send email
Press Officer David Bridson Send email
Charities Liaison Officer Tommy Precious Send email
Fundraising and Communities Engagement Officer Alexis Caught Send email
Sponsorship Officer Sean McGeough Send email
Welfare Officer Chris Plummer Send email
Merchandise Officer Cedric Pugnaire Send email

Coaching Staff

These are the members of the KX Steelers coaching staff, led by our Director of Rugby.

Director of Rugby Dean Cutting Send email
1st XV Coach Keith Green Send email
Pathway Coach Eden Hannam Send email
Coach Matt Howard
Coach Scott Marshall Send email
Coach Claudio Mazzetti Send email
Coach Ben Pugh
Coach Alex Smith Send email
Coach Bryan Verster
Coach Richard Freeman Send email


Club sponsors